Want a bracelet?

Molly, Angelina and I all have a loom band kit. If you don’t know what that is then let me tell you, its a kit that has beads and charms and clips and rubber bands. The purpose of this kit is to make cute bracelets and necklaces, but I’m just making bracelets. So if you want a bracelet, come up to me and tell me. I’m only making so many. Once again, this is Brooke, bye!!!! 😀

One thought on “Want a bracelet?”

  1. Same with me, I might sell themon the enturpenuar I think that is how you spell it fair. I dont like to bring to school because i dont want to loose the bands. I have had my kit sense 2014 no kidding. I have a board and at the bottom of it it says sold May 14 2014. Then i bought more last week.- Sebastian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *